Pasco County Professional Firefighters IAFF Local 4420 Executive Board

Principal Officers

John-Michael Morin - Local President Station 24 A – jmorin@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/24	813-299-1779
Kyle Paton – Vice President -Internal Operations Training Center – kpaton@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/24	813-943-4099
JJ Martinez – Vice President – External Affairs Station 34 C – jjmartinez@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/23	813-928-5791
Sabrina Koebler – Local Secretary Station 17 C – skoebler@iaff4420.org	727-808-9229
Term Ends 12/31/23 Peter Arnold – Local Treasurer Station 9 A – parnold@iaff4420.org	727-458-5225
Term Ends 12/31/24	

Executive Board Members / Representatives

Brian Ploehn - District 1 - Sta. Rep - Stations 10, 20, 21, 39, TRN CTR	
Station 23 A – bploehn@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/23	813-606-0666
Michael Dolan - District 2 - Sta. Rep - Stations 24, 27, 34, 32, 36 Float B – mdolan@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/24	727-768-4135
Dixon Phillips - District 3 - Sta. Rep - Stations 11, 14, 19, 30 Training Center – dphillips@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/23	813-435-0644
Kevin Schroeder - District 4 - Sta. Rep - Stations 13, 22, 23, 38, 28, HQ Station 17 A- kschroeder@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/24	727-992-9389
Paul Totten - District 5 - Sta. Rep - Stations 12, 15, 17, 37 Station 19 A – ptotten@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/23	727-643-1415
Robert Baker, Jr District 6 - Sta. Rep - Stations 16, 18, 26, 25, 29 Station 16 C – rbaker@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/24	813-927-5733
Kevin Tunningley - Fire Prevention / Community Risk Representative Community Risk Reduction – ktunningley@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/24	863-698-2042
Neil French - Supervisory Unit Representative B/C 5 B – nfrench@iaff4420.org Term Ends 12/31/24	727-534-1251
Current as of 2/27/2023 Valid Until 12/31/23	